You are here: Home Team

Team

Head of group:

Prof. Dr. Armin Biere Armin Biere
Email: biere@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Phone: +49 761 203 8141
Office: building 051 room 01-007

former Head of group:

Prof. Dr. Armin Biere Bernd Becker
Email: becker@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Phone: +49 761 203 8140
Office: building 051 room 01-033

Privatdozent:

Prof. Dr. Armin Biere Ralf Wimmer
Email: wimmer@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Phone: +49 761 203 8140
Office: building 051 room 01-033

Secretary:

Karin Lübsen Karin Lübsen
Email: luebsen@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Phone: +49 761 203 8140
Fax: +49 761 203 8142
Office: building 051 room 01-006

IT:

Peter Winterer Peter Winterer
Email: winterer@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Phone: +49 761 203 8152
Fax: +49 761 203 8142
Office: building 051 room 01-032

Scientific staff:

Mathias Fleury Mathias Fleury
Email: fleury@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Phone: +49 761 203 8140
Office: building 051 room 01-030
Philipp Scholl, Dr. Philipp Scholl, Dr.
Email: pscholl@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Phone: +49 761 203 98587
Office: building 051 room 01-035
Tobias Faller Tobias Faller
Email: fallert@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Phone: +49 761 203 8140
Office: building 051 room 01-030
Tobias Paxian Tobias Paxian
Email: paxiant@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Phone: +49 761 203 8154
Office: building 051 room 01-030
Markus Schwoerer Markus Schwoerer
Email: mschwoer@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Phone: +49 761 203 8159
Office: building 051 room 01-031
Benjamin Voelker Benjamin Voelker
Email: voelkerb@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Phone: +49 761 203 67671
Office: building 051 room 01-035
Felix Winterer Felix Winterer
Email: winteref@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Phone: +49 761 203 81447
Office: building 051 room 01-031
Leonore Winterer Leonore Winterer
Email: winterel@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Phone: +49 761 203 8148
Office: building 051 room 01-030