Sie sind hier: Startseite Team

Team

Leiter der Gruppe:

Prof. Dr. Armin Biere Armin Biere
Email: biere@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Telefon: +49 761 203 8141
Büro: Gebäude 051 Raum 01-007

ehemaliger Leiter der Gruppe:

Prof. Dr. Bernd Becker Bernd Becker
Email: becker@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Telefon: +49 761 203 8140
Büro: Gebäude 051 Raum 01-033

Privatdozent:

apl. Prof. Dr. Ralf Wimmer Ralf Wimmer
Email: wimmer@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Telefon: +49 761 203 8140
Büro: Gebäude 051 Raum 01-033

Sekretariat:

Karin Lübsen Karin Lübsen
Email: luebsen@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Telefon: +49 761 203 8140
Fax: +49 761 203 8142
Büro: Gebäude 051 Raum 01-006

IT:

Peter Winterer Peter Winterer
Email: winterer@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Telefon: +49 761 203 8152
Fax: +49 761 203 8142
Büro: Gebäude 051 Raum 01-032

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen:

Mathias Fleury Mathias Fleury, Dr.
Email: fleury@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Telefon: +49 761 203 8140
Büro: Gebäude 051 Raum 01-030
Philipp Scholl, Dr. Philipp Scholl, Dr.
Email: pscholl@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Telefon: +49 761 203 98587
Büro: Gebäude 051 Raum 01-035
Tobias Faller Tobias Faller
Email: fallert@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Telefon: +49 761 203 8140
Büro: Gebäude 051 Raum 01-030
Tobias Paxian Tobias Paxian
Email: paxiant@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Telefon: +49 761 203 8154
Büro: Gebäude 051 Raum 01-030
Markus Schwoerer Markus Schwoerer
Email: mschwoer@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Telefon: +49 761 203 8159
Büro: Gebäude 051 Raum 01-031
Benjamin Voelker Benjamin Voelker
Email: voelkerb@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Telefon: +49 761 203 67671
Büro: Gebäude 051 Raum 01-035
Felix Winterer Felix Winterer
Email: winteref@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Telefon: +49 761 203 8147
Büro: Gebäude 051 Raum 01-031
Leonore Winterer Leonore Winterer
Email: winterel@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Telefon: +49 761 203 8148
Büro: Gebäude 051 Raum 01-030